The Favorites feature allows you to pick specific photos in a gallery or collection, save them as a set of favorites, and then share this set directly with the photographer or with your friends.
This feature can be used to communicate a message to your photographer about the selected list of photos.
Example uses for this feature include:
Before a Favorites list can be created, the system will require you to first log in or create an account under the photographer's site. The Favorites List is then stored in your account under the site. You will then be able to access the Favorites List from any internet connected computer web browser just by logging in to your account.
You can create as many Favorites List as needed.
Changes to Favorites Lists are automatically shared between you and the photographer. So if you remove a photo from the list or add a new photo, the change will be automatically reflected when the photographer views the list. It also works the other way arounds as images removed from the list by the photographer will also be removed when you view the list.
Please note: if the photographer has chosen to protect your images with a password, you may be required to enter the password again to view the images in the Favorites List.
Please also see this video on how to create Favorites lists.